Chairperson: Dr. Phuoc Vo
Vice Chairperson: Dr. Nguyen Nguyen
Secretary: Dr. Nguyen Nguyen
Treasurer: Ms. Lee Nguyen
Other committee members: Dr. Loc To, Mrs. Bich Tran, Mrs. Hoa Ha, Mrs. Phuong Dang, Mr. Hoang Do
Head of NSW: Ms. Phuong Dang
Head of QLD: Dr. Chau Matthews
Head of WA: Dr. Nguyen Nguyen
Head of Vietnam: Ms. Trang Tan
Media and Communication Coordinator:Mr. Peter Pham